New Address!

June 6, 2007 at 3:07 pm 3 comments

Ok, guys. I finally took the big plunge and changed my blog address. I don’t know if you noticed, but since a couple of days ago, the address is http://closetenvironmentalist.com. The old links you might have to me still work, they just get redirected to the new address.

Now, fellow bloggers, I would like to ask you to please please please update your blogroll links to me. So that my link count doesn’t take a total dive. So that all the desperate folks out there who type in ‘kitty litter’ or ‘toilet clogs’, or often times ‘kitty litter toilet clogs’ don’t miss out on the chance of landing on my blog. You wouldn’t want to deprive anyone of the pleasure of stumbling upon my rants on the ‘Diva Cup’ and ‘Toilet paper’ now would you? 😉

Thanks a bunch! I really appreciate it!

Entry filed under: environment.

Your friendly neighbourhood Closet Environmentalist Reusable Bags (and bottles and mugs)

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Chile  |  June 6, 2007 at 4:05 pm

    Done! Still waiting to try out my Diva Cup though so I can’t rant about it yet. Toilet Paper? Wait for a report on that coming soon… And my dog says that kitties should never be put in the toilet anway. Oh wait, you said kitty litter. Never mind.

  • 2. greenchick  |  June 6, 2007 at 5:08 pm

    Congrats on your new URL.

  • 3. greenchick  |  July 18, 2007 at 5:27 pm

    I just got a new address too http://this-greenlife.com. Could you make any suggestions that made the transition easier. Any other ways you let people know about the switch?
    Any help would be appreciated.
    Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Proudly achieved

  • 120,665 eye rolls since March 2007

