Bloggers for Positive Global Change

July 22, 2007 at 5:21 pm 1 comment

I almost almost forgot. A while ago Michelle Verges from Conserve Plastic Bags was so kind to nominate me for a Bloggers for Positive Global Change award. Thank you, Michelle. I am personally not going to nominate anyone this time because I already gave out ‘Thinking Blogger Awards’ a while back, and also tagged a bunch of other people with the ‘7 random facts’, so I’ll just refer you to those posts.

I know I should take this opportunity to acknowledge the great new blogs have been crossing my radar lately, but I’m just too scattered at this point to give them the attention they deserve. Sorry guys. I’ll make it up to you, I swear. Let’s just say that with all the stuff in my head right now, I have the attention span of a goldfish. The only reason I am not completely out of touch with the blogosphere is because fortunately I’ve had the foresight to subscribe to my favorite blogs back when my sanity was still intact.

So anyway, thanks to everyone who keeps reading this blog, despite my neglect *blush*

Entry filed under: environment. Tags: .

It rubs the lotion on its skin Tip: Minimal Packaging Please

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Michelle Verges  |  July 23, 2007 at 12:45 am

    Sounds like you’ve been incredibly busy! Well, keep up the good work with your studies!!

    :0)
    Michelle

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Proudly achieved

  • 120,523 eye rolls since March 2007

